Happy First Birthday, Book Blog

This blog is a year old. [I’m trying not to get mushy on all of you lovely people, haha.] It’s been a great ride so far. Thank you for being awesome — it’s been a joy meeting all of you guys, sharing stories and love for and beyond literature. Thank you for making me feel awesome about my inherent dorkiness too.  Here’s to more books, and cheesecake, and abusing the word AwesomeSauce. /confetti

Above photo, watercolor, work-in-progress, bec I am lazy.

20 comments

  1. Hey, happy birthday! Happy Reading! Happy dorkiness!

  2. Congratulations! I can’t believe you have only been around for a year! And I really like the style of your art, the picture in the banner and then this one..

  3. Happy birthday to your blog! My BookDepository wishlist is full of books I’ve read here in your blog. :)

  4. Wow! Congrats on a very successful first year :)

  5. Happy bloggiversary! I too love your pictures, they’re beautiful.

  6. Happy Birthday to your blog and, I wish for you and me, many happy returns!

  7. Happy blogiversary, Sasha! I look forward to many more great posts filled with AwesomeSauce! ;)

  8. Happy birthday to your blog, Sasha! Many happy returns.

  9. Congrats on your blogiversary!

  10. Susan Breen · · Reply

    Happy Birthday! You’ve done an amazing job.

  11. Congrats, and since it’s inherent, I look forward to you keeping up the dorkiness.

  12. adevotedreader · · Reply

    Congratulations Sasha, I don’t comment here often but as a fellow short story lover always enjoy reading your posts. Here’s to many more!

  13. Congrats on your first year! Here’s to many more!

  14. Happy birthday! Just popping by to tell you you’ve won a giveaway, head over to my blog for more info :)

  15. […] Sasha & the Silverfish celebrates its first birthday! […]

  16. Thank you so much, everybody! It’s been a great, crazy ride, and I feel so lucky to have met all of you, to have been in your company this past year! Cheers! And! More! Exclamation! Points!

  17. Happy Belated Book Blog Birthday. Hope you’ll celebrate many more years of reviews and views. :)

  18. What a lovely blog you have, and such a fresh voice! It’s my first visit, only taking me a year, but I’ll be back.

  19. stilettostorytime · · Reply

    Happy Blogiversary! It’s been a pleasure getting to know you..the watercolor is gorgeous. You are very talented! Here’s to another year of books and friendship across the seas!

    Courtney
    Stiletto Storytime

  20. […] the Author” pages, and discovering real-life connections of literary loves. Also, this month, this book blog turned a year old. […]

Comments?

